PTA Ballet

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 2:50pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 2:50pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:50pm
Calendar

AmazonSmile is a simple and automatic way for you to support Barksdale PTA every time you shop, at no cost to you. When you shop at https://smile.amazon.com/ch/75-2642260, you'll have the exact same experience on Amazon while benefiting our Broncos.

Rewards

Kroger Community Rewards® makes fundraising for Barksdale PTA easy! All you have to do is shop at Kroger and swipe your Plus Card! CLICK HERE to learn how to link your Kroger Rewards Card to the Barksdale PTA!

Visit Kwik Kar for your oil changes and auto needs! Every Tuesday and Sunday by mentioning "Barksdale PTA" you'll receive $8 off an Oil Change, 10% off mechanical labor, and Barksdale will receive $5!

Want to be a Barksdale Volunteer?

All volunteers must be cleared by Plano ISD each year.  To complete your Volunteer Application for the 2019-2020 school year, click here.

The Remind App! 

Get Reminders about PTA related activities with the Remind App. Using the Remind app, text @barkspta to 810-10 to be added to the Barksdale PTA group to begin receiving texts about PTA related activities.

Find us on Facebook! 

Get updates, reminders, and info on all the fun things happening at Barksdale!